What happens after the expiration of Nucleo Basic account?

1 year after the purchase of Nucleo Basic account, you can either:

  1. Renew the account and get access to our Mac/Web apps and icon updates for 1 more year;
  2. Not renew the account: you can keep all icons (source files) and use them, but you won't have access to the apps anymore. Also, you won't get icon updates (e.g. new icon categories).

We'll inform you by email about 1 month before the expiration, to make sure there won't be any unexpected interruption of your service. There's no automatic renew.