What happens after the expiration of Nucleo Yearly account?
1 year after the purchase of Nucleo Yearly account, you can either:
- Upgrade your account to unlimited and get lifetime access to our apps and icon updates;
- Not renew the account: you can keep all icons (SVG source files) and use them, but you will no longer have access to the apps. Also, you won't get icon updates (e.g. new icon categories).
We'll inform you by email about 1 month before the expiration, to make sure there won't be any unexpected interruption of your service. There's no automatic upgrade.
NOTE: Nucleo Yearly accounts are no longer available.